These are the ex-Prisoner actors I have been able to identify listed in the order they appear in the film.

The timing is from the start of the opening credits.

Follow the links to find out which parts they played in "Prisoner"...
0:08:30 Debra Lawrence Sally Lowe
0:12:56 David Bradshaw Murray Haby
0:13:11 Brenda Addy Judy West
0:15:55 Caroline Gillmer Amy Whittaker
0:15:55 (?) Reg Gorman Mr Whittaker
0:15:54 Vincent Gill Raff
0:24:40 Jan Friedl Ininti Store Manageress
0:25:02 Peter Flett Bashott
0:32:20 Deborah-Lee Furness Magazine Reporter
0:34:10 Brian James Cliff Murchison
0:41:21 Bruce Kilpatrick Peter Dean
0:41:26 Ian Gilmour John Buckland
0:43:33 Maurice Fields Barritt
0:45:23 Billie Hammersberg Mrs Herron
0:47:44 Tim Robertson Wallace
0:48:50 Alan Hopgood President Cox
0:55:29 Lawrence Held Plumb
0:57:13 Gary Samolin School Teacher
0:57:20 Mark Mitchell School Teacher
0:57:25 Max Davidson Bowler
0:57:30 John Ford Bowler
1:06:59 Lindy McConchie Conrad Grey’s Guest
1:07:04 Charles Tingwell Justice Muirhead
1:07:04 Reg Evans Jury
1:07:04 Velma Pratt  Jury
1:08:29 Robert Ratti Fruiterer
1:08:30 Sandy Gore Joy Kuhl
1:08:35 Eve Godley Jury 
1:11:25 Gary Files Professor Chaikin
1:12:00 Paul Young Sgt Cocks
1:14:13 Peter Aanenensen Sims
1:16:07 Robin Dene Jury
1:17:41 Merrin Canning Jury
1:20:30 David Ravenswood Professor Nairn 
1:20:46 Paul Karo Lecturer
1:24:55 John Larking Barrister
1:27:40 Terrie Waddell Mary Walsh
1:34:40 George Harlem Factory Worker
1:41:30 Maggie Millar Sister
1:45:34 Maureen Edwards Kate Woodman
1:46:09 Ian McFadyen Attorney General

The remaining actors who have appeared in Prisoner listed in the order they appear in the credits
ALICE SPRINGS COURT Peter Hosking  Macknay
Matthew Barker  O’Loughlin 
JURY Douglas Hedge  Jury
James Wright  Jury
Bill Johnston  Jury
George Viskich  Jury
Frank Holden  John Eldridge 
THE MEDIA  John Quinn  Frank Kennedy 
Abbie Holmes  Additional Journalists 
John Heywood  David Hall 
Peter Byrne  George Samson 
Justin Gaffney  Colin McRae 
Bruce Carter  Newsreader 
Charles Dance  TV Panel Guest 
James Condon  Reginald Scholes 
James M Taylor  Justice Gallagher 
Philip Holder  Newsreaders
THE POLICE & RANGERS Burt Cooper  Gilligan
Iain Murton  Operation Ochre Police 
Daryl Pellizer  Beer Garden Policeman 
DARWIN Bob Baines  Chief Minister 
GOSSIPERS Don Bridges  Farmer 
John Bishop  Salesman
Peter Tabor  TV Producer
Glen Robbins  Young Father 
Peter Tulloch  Dinner Party Guest
Ray Hare  Actor

Updated ~ 01 June 2000